Some people prefer hobbies that involve the use of technology, while others enjoy hobbies that do not require any technological devices. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, technological games seem to be prefered by some individuals. Whereas, others still advocate that analog pastimes as playing cards are better. While innovative games deliver the chance to connect with other from the comfort of home, those hobbies which do not need any electircal devices enhace creativity and personal relationships. This essay will address both sides, before presenting my pesonal point of view. On the one hand, those leisure activities wich include the use of technologies give to the user an immersive experience where they can play with people from all over the world without in the comfort of their livingroom. Generally speaking, this type of diversion delivers the unique oportunity to transporting players into imaginary realms where they can virtually participate in a round of their favourite game with anybody who shares similar interest with them. Furthermore, this way of distracction allow the user to relax at their coaches or beds without requiring any additional effort. For example, online gaming has become extremely poppular in the last years due to how simple is to turn the TV on select your favourite game and begin with the fun in a matter of seconds. On the other hand, there are some people who seem to enjoy more activities like chess and other table games. It is argued by them that this type of games help to develop imagination and critic thinking. Moreover, they claim that this kind of competitions have the valuable propperty of improving relationship with their friends and families. To illustrate, many assure that their best memories are made of their families gathered around the table playing monopoly, and chitchatting on how their year was going in the meantime. In my personal opinion, both have their advantages and drawbacks. Therefore, it is important to create a healthy balance between them. While playing on the internet can be really helpful to unwind, it could drive us to discconect from real world. However, most tablegames are impossible to play alone, and join with the family or friends is not always as simple as we would like it to be. In conclusion, it is true that pastimes which include technology are trend, it is from essencial importance to be aware to create instances for family and there classic games play a fundamental role. Consequently, this is a mainly a matter of circumstances.