A rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas. What problems might difference cause? How might these problems be reduced?

There is no denying the fact that when there are some advantages, which will increase the levels of the rich cities positively, whereas the villages are going to acquire little revenues. This essay will discuss the main troubles about the causes, and also how to decrease these drawbacks through effective solutions. To begin with, there are many issues that negatively affect for interested in urban cities than the countryside. Firstly, there will be no more balance for the society and the main drawback is that the citizens who are in the village will not produce and export the things that related to farms, such as seeds to other cities. In other words, the economies may be dropped down througout the years, also the governments and even the authorities are going to plummeted gradually, In addition, if there is no justice in the community, such as foreign companies and healthcare sectors, the inhabitants who are living in villages probably will fight the president, princes and even the ministers. In terms of the effective methods that might solve these dilemmas, to provide the people who live in rural cities with many development opportunities. It is also possible to say that they must enhance their facilities by the government. For instance, hospitals, technology tools and advanced equipment. Moreover, the country, social platforms, and charity organisations should cooperate together and launch a campaign to donate them things that are cost highly, valuable, crucial and important. For example, jobs, cars and luxury stores. In conclusion, there are lots of challenges and difficulties that the government should concentrate on. It is also true that there are several ways to treat strongly and effectively towards the crisis.