Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some humans think that in the far coming years the environmental problems will evolve so much that it will lead to the Earth being uninhabitable, and we will have to find an alternative planet. Although it is a scary opinion, I agree with it. A study showed that the number of environmental problems is rising by 26 per cent every year, which will lead to a dead planet. The humans will either become extinct or they will have to find another planet to live on. This is a very dangerous and worrying study. Mankind should take a serious move to solve this problem, or they will all be dead. The three top countries with the most damage done to the environment are the US, Germany, and France. Penalties should be imposed on35 these states, that alone would make them reduce their harm to the environment immediately. In order to decrease the amount of environmental damage, we will need to take fast action. For example, another study that was held in Saudi Arabia illustrated that such simple steps could reduce the problems significantly. And the steps are using electric cars, stop using petrol and rely on renewable energy, recycle all the waste, and reduce the usage of greenhouse gases. This will lead to a safer and more inhabitable planet. In conclusion, they are correct. Plans should be held to help the Earth or else the problems will destroy our planet, and we will all be dead. Easy steps like recycling, stopping the use of petrol, and relying on renewable energy will lead to a safer planet.