Some people think that teenagers should make their own decisions, while others think that they are not mature enough and parents should make decisions for them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

some people argue that teenagers are not mature enough to make their own desiplines. while its sometimes parent could interfere, I believe they should make their decision alone. On one hand, younger people attitudes may be irresbonsible due to lack of experiences in life. For instance, they could be unaware of actions and the consequences relay on it, which is eventually lead to troubles. For example, while i was younger i have always attempt to argue so i could drive a car, despite my parents doesnt have one. as a result i took my friends brother and i fall in accident. That probably cause i didnt have a plan and lack of expertise in the field of roads. On the other hand, independecy for teenagers are crucial to learn in the future. Fistly, the more experience they had the more handling they got of many difficult situation. Also prepare them for adult life, which then be able to work under pressure normally. In addition they are become aware of their attitude and the step behind it. These are definatly prepare them to diiferent aspect of life. in conclusion, future thinkers and innovators are generate when they had disiplines.