Nowadays artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars. Why is this happening? Is it positive or negative development?

In recent years, not only can humans drive vehicles, but also artificial intelligence is able to drive vehicles. This is happening because of the stress that people feel when they drive cars. Personally, I believe that this is an extremely positive impact on our lives, because people will feel relaxed when they drive a car, and there will be fewer accidents, because there will be a smart artificial intelligence, since the car is controlled by artificial intelligence. First, the artificial intelligence in the vehicles will decrease the stress level, because many people express this feeling when they drive. Stress means that the person does not feel comfortable, and it happens for many people when they drive cars without the assistance of artificial intelligence. Especially for young drivers, because they do not have enough experience driving. For example, young people get into six accidents per year without the help of artificial intelligence, but with the help of artificial intelligence, it decreases to two accidents per year. Second, there are many positive effects of the development of artificial intelligence in trucks, because it is significantly easier to drive a truck with artificial intelligence's help. This is because artificial intelligence can make faster decisions than humans and take correct action. For example, older people usually have a problem with making fast and accurate decisions without artificial intelligence when they are driving, but with the help of artificial intelligence, it is going to be easier for them. In conclusion, artificial intelligence is one of the most important tools in our lives, especially when it comes to driving, because it makes driving easier for all people.