Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in seperate schools. Other, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed school.

There’s no denying that boys and girls go to the same schools. It is common for mixed-gender students to study together. However, there are also some people who believe that there should exist a boundary in education between boys and girls. This essay will discuss the following topic and give reasons to support the claim. First and foremost, separating two genders apart can deter distraction from the opposite gender. This is due to the fact that girls and boys may make love in school, and it can affect other students’ learning pathways. As a result, it will affect the school’s accreditations in study. Moreover, with the practice of mobile phones, students can chat online and evade supervision from their teachers, which may be difficult to track down. Secondly, the curriculum in classrooms will be less intensive, as teachers can now focus on the specific learning type for girls and boys. This can prove effective in study as they can perform well in their favoured gender subject. On the other hand, separation might be a drawback because it may lack collaboration. When boys and girls study in different schools, they may not be able to perform well enough. In mixed schools, however, girls might attend painting competitions and boys may compete in sports. These, when combined, will create a perfect learning background. Moreover, mixed schools also prevent the spread of gender inequality, which can make the world more peaceful. In conclusion, while it is understandably logical to incorporate separate school systems, I think that mixed schools bring more intangible benefits.