In many countries there is a shortage of suitable people for essential jobs. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measure could be taken solve?

There is an ongoing concern about the lack of employees who fit the requirements. I am convinced that the main causes of this problem are not having enough learning, and the higher expectations of companies over time, with fewer features. Whereas, to solve this, states must take actions, as well as companies. On one hand, a portion of people tuned not to go to school over the years, which would reduce the rate of educated humans, therefore leading to a decline in supply, and raising on demand for workers. Moreover, the governments should be held accountable for this, and search for a viable solution, like constructing a large number of colleges and schools, additionally making the tuition process free to make them excited for learning. For instance, a research has shown that the key indicator of successful nations is being useful and smart in their profession. On the other hand, the investment that companies take will higher up the expectations of the job qualifications, and with the low salaries they provide. In other words, with a lot of tasks they spend more time in the work facilities, with no worthwhile outcomes, especially when there is no significant salary they offer. So, companies must offer higher salaries that fit the job and also other features, like health insurance. For example, the facilities that provide a comfortable work environment tend to have more stable and stronger workforce that suits their essential jobs. In conclusion, the shortage of strong workforce employees is linked to the lack of education and the companies requirements, however, states must act to solve this by increasing the learning places, as to that companies must develop their features to meet the job.