In many countries there is a shortage of suitable people for essential jobs. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measure could be taken solve?

Have you ever thought about the shortage of well trend workers for important majors like doctors and teachers? Shortage of workers has become so common these days. It is spreading wild in most countries. Also, this shortage has several causes. However, we can find same solutions. Shortage of trend workers has many causes which differ a lot. First, some people do not think deeply. They are led easily by others. Second, the society is respinsible for many problems that happen daily. For exambel, they give bad advice to people encouraging them to do things that are less hard. In addition, social media is a clear cause with its content which is full of unwated dehaviours. Furthermore, bad friends thier great effect of course. They may lead thier friends to the bottom of the hall. Moreover, the absence of family role is a massive mestake. On the other hand, we can find diffrent ways to solve this hug problem. First of all, family plays a big role in thier kids future, So they must led them to the right way that help there comunety and socity developing in diffrent majors. No doubt that, making the tuff jobes more enjoyable will solve a side of the main problem. Frankly speaking, goverments can increase the workers sallere. However, gives extra credit to the employees that work hard. Also, we can make workshopes that talk about the shortage that the city face every day. In the end, shortege of good workers is a prodlem we can not afford to ignore. These are just some of the causes and solutions. I do belive that we are all involved and responsible for it. Everyone should do his vbest to solve this problem.