Some people say that it is better to work for a large company than a small one. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued by many that working in dominated corporations is a better choice than working in the small companies. This essay completely disagrees with this statement because large companies wouldn't develop the person's career as much as the small ones. Working in a fresh company would develop the worker's carees, in other word, people who work in these kind of environments would develop many skills because there is less employees to rely on compared to the large corporations that have alot of workers in the same field, if a person found himself or herself in the job without anyone to help they will be eager to learn and they will be self-independent, which would advance their personalities, and they would have a great time management skills because they have many tasks to do at the same time, for example, Oxford University reported that workers in small companies have a higher rate in career development by 30% compared to those who work in large ones. People always tend to prefer large corporations because of the higher salaries there and the speed of promotions, it is a safer choice compared to the huge effort that they would do in the other companies with much less benefits, for instance, employees in small corporations don't get a health insurance although they work more hours than the employees in huge ones. In conclusion, people always prefer big comapanies due to the benefit that they have, but those corporations wouldn't expand the person's experiences like small ones.