These days many people prefer online shopping to conventional shopping. Do the advantages of online shopping outweigh the disadvatages?

internet enter every sections in trading even online shopping. Many people have find advantages and disadvantages to shopping online. In my opinion, I am used to buy from websites because I find what I need from any place. First and forest, there are many benifits to shopping online, one of them is save the time. In other words, if you need some products from the market, you don't need to go to super market and search, then wait in a long line to buy the bill. Moreover, by this time you can do another action more active. For example, studies in Cambridg Universuty in 2000 showed that there are increased in number of people who use shopping online. Another advantage is the discounts that websites offer. Moreover, many users wait the offers to buy many products in law price. For example, friend of mine is used to benifit from the offers To buy every thig she needs. On the other hand, there are disadvantages to buy from the websites which is untrust, that means most websites puplished a good produce with shiny color, so when the shipping arrives, we did not see the same color or same quality. Additionally, sometimes shipping lates more than the time that website give. For instance, one day our frind invites us to have fast food,so we wait much time and when the food come, we don't see same meals that our frinds order. In conclusion, there are benifits such as saving time and mony buy offers, and drowbacks like untrust and bad features.