Some people believe that reading stories from a book is a better than wa tching TV or playing computers game for children to what extend do you agree

Many members of the public believe that reading a story from a book is much helpful than watching movies or playing computer games for the minors.I totally agree with this statement, they should read and learn useful information that would help them in the future. Experts say that kids must read a book rather than watch TV or play online games.I agree they should always be reading a book and prefer a book over movies or games. Books are very useful and important to their age. Every parent should make their sons and daughters read as many stories as they can.There are many excellent information in the books that would benefit them in their future.To illustrate, books can advocate for them to choose their university major or start a business of something they like that profits them. On the other hand, other individuals claim that books has no use nor any benifts.They believe that minors should experience going out and socialising instead of wasting their time on reading. Also, one of their claims is that books are boring and on kid wants to read about science or the space they should play and study instead of this nonsense.They presume that every child would choose watching TV and playing games over reading.The members of the society clarified that authors should start working more on thair books and make them much intertaining for a child to read since there not that creative with thair books so it makes it a bit boring for them to read.addition to that books take a long period of time to read that makes it hard for a minors to complete so book makers should focus on writing stories that are not too long so thet can enjoy and be entertained. In conclusion, I think mothers and fathers should encourage thair children to read more and offer them kids friendly stories that don't take ages to finish and contain useful information that helps with their knowledge.