Some people believe that it is better to live in a city than in a rural area. Others argue that life in the countryside is preferable. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There have been considerable debate regarding whether it is preferable to reside in rural areas or urban places. Although both perspectives have their own unique benefits, I am more inclined to believe that urban living is more advantageous. One compelling reason to favor countryside is that, it offers a peaceful and quite environment which can be more beneficial for mental health. Residing in a rural village provide clean atmosphere and access to fresh and organic produce. For example, one of the main benefit for living in village areas is absense of constant noise of the city. Furthermore, beautiful scenery in villages support sense of belonging and relaxed lifestyle. In contrast, cities are filled with the range of paths and deliver vast amount of oppurtunities for personal and professional development. Moreover, living in urban area supports educational activities, such as studying at universities, colleges and various professional training programs. Educational varieties create foundation for abundant job opputunities, financial stability and so on. For example, most popular universities like Oxford, Cambridge are establighed in the urban living area which make that location access to world-class facilities. Personally, I am firmly believe whereas the rural villages have their own suppoting evidences to favor, cities are better reagrding their convenience, offering the state of the heathcare facilities and cultural activities. As there are vast range of educational institutions, job prospects and different personal development activities from courses to restaurants, cityscapes are better for increase standard of living and availability of services provided. To sum up, as some argue regarding the preferabilty of municipal regions over the pastoral regions, i am prone to believe that dwelling in cities is better option for obtaining growth oriented lifestyle.