Most of the students want to study abroad these days.So the advantage outweigh disadvantages?

Majority of pupils would like to study in foreign countries. I believe the benefits far away outweigh the drawbacks. On the one hand, It cost a lot of money to support a student to study abroad. The financial pressure could make their families become bankrupt. Also, it is dangerous and irresponsible to let children stay out of the protection and supervision from their parents. For example, plenty of criminal cases proved that some young international students could involved in a crime which might lost their lives because of the lonelyness and helpless as they become aliens. Therefore, there are some drawbacks which might cause tragic results that could cancel an international study plan completely. On the other hand, however, international learning could brings a lot of advantages, because this experience could build a independent and strong people. They could meet different students from other countries and exchanges their opinions to each other. So, they practice the communication skills, understand other's perspectives, and learn how to respect to others. For instance, results from studies show that students have a successful career after they got trained in another country. So, although there are unpredictable risks for the students to live abroad alone, I think they should be positive and keep learning from everything suround not only from the knowledge on the textbooks. In conclusion, There are countless disadvantages to be an learner in another country, but i still believe that the advantages fully outweigh the drawbacks.