It is important to everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Money is one of the most valuable resources in our lives. Saving money is necessary to everyone, including young people. I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will explain the reasons behind my opinion and discuss the possible benefits of saving money for the future. First of all, man's live is not a bed of roses. Many uncertain situations can be knock at our door at any time. Therefore, saving money for the future gives us financial security for these unwanted situations. People often suffer from stress, anxiety, when they are in empty handed. To manage this situation, they have to take loans from many financial organization, which creates liability in their life. For instance, one research of Bangladesh Bank in 2020 shows that almost 85% people take bank loans due to lack of savings for the future. In addition, saving money can increase people's satisfaction. Young age is the best time for savings. People can earn more in their earlier age, while their expenses slightly low. Therefore, this is the perfect time for saving. If people save money from their earlier age, they can use it in their crutial situations. It reduces tension and over pressure during their older age. They can be spend their later life with financial security and satisfaction. Otherwise it will bring harmful effects not only their own life but also their family. In conclusion, Saving money is important for financial security, mental satisfaction, and social status. Young age is perfect time for savings. Otherwise, they may face several challenges such as mental stress, anxiety, and a lose of social status. Therefore, it is important to everyone to save money for their future.