It is important to everyone, including young people, to save money for future. do you agree or disagree?

Money is one of the most valuable resources in our lives. Saving money is necessary for everyone, including young people. I strongly agree with this statement. In this essay, I will explain the reasons behind my opinion and discuss the possible benefits of saving money for the future. First of all, man's live is not a bed of roses. Many uncertain situations can knock at our door at any time. Therefore, saving money for the future gives us financial security for these unwanted situations. People often suffer from stress, anxiety, when they are in empty-handed. To manage this situation, they have to take loans from many financial organisations, which creates liability in their life. For instance, a research of the Bangladesh Bank in 2020 shows that almost 85% people take bank loans due to lack of savings for the future. In addition, saving money can increase people's satisfaction. Young age is the best time for savings. People can earn more at their earlier age, while their expenses are slightly low. Therefore, this is the perfect time for saving. If people save money from their earlier age, they can use it in their critical situations. It reduces tension and overpressure during their older age. They can spend their later life with financial security and satisfaction. Otherwise, it will bring harmful effects not only to their own life but also to their family. In conclusion, saving money is important for financial security, mental satisfaction, and social status. Young age is the perfect time for savings. Otherwise, they may face several challenges such as mental stress, anxiety, and a loss of social status. Therefore, it is important for everyone to save money for their future.