Some people discriminate others' hometowns and regions by terms such as Parky or Namkiki. What are causes? What is the solution?

There is no denying the fact that some people descriminate others' hometowns and regions by other terms. This essay will discuss the causes of numerous people rename some places and what is the potential solution. To begin with, there are many potential causes for numerous indivdiual discriminate some hometowns and regions by terms such as Parky or Namkiki. Firstly, some of regions and hometowns have long name, so if person want to describ this terms every time will be diffcult so batter is he replace this term be another is easy. In addition, some new terms are destirbution between teenagers use it between them only. For example some of teenagers in my city used word " mahlaua" to describe some thing is great. In terms of what is the potential solution for this chaning in name, try to advice those people beacuse maybe in the future will effect in the real name of this region or hometown. It is also possible to say that we can tell them one of the most significant that effect in our kids, so in the future our kids will save those word more than the real name. For instance, my child Fasal always save the words i spoken not the words that i learn him. In conclusion, there are many causes more than i explain for for people discriminate some hometows and regions by another terms. It is also true that potential solution can work if people change their cognition.