Some researchers believe that all children need to learn a musical instrument as part of their education. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is an ongoing debate for others researcher, about musical equipments should be a part in Change preposition of It seems that preposition use may be incorrect here. show examples the schooling process. This essay will discuss my opinion why i strongly agree to this statement, for their emotional states, and for their IQ. To begin with, musice allustrates a positive energy for kids, in other words this will let them more happy and much better mood when they have a musice class. Therefore, the instruments it is linked to improve the emotions, and tend to let the children disclose what they thinking about. For instance, the vast majority of countries that have art classes, such as piano learning, are more happy nations, compared to those who do not have art courses. Nevertheless, art has a significant improvement on the students' IQ. To explain more, the musices contribute to brain cells by increasing their number. So, that would let them more smarter, in addition, they are possibile to get higher scores in mathematics and hard subjects. For example, school facilities that had toaght musiceal tools regularly, has better grades than schools that do not teach the arts. In conclusion, there are a lot of benefits why i totally agree with this idea. On balance, however, teaching music instrument tools, due to the great effects on the brain, as well as on their emotions. For recommendation, the learning facilities should have at least 2 class for arts to improve the puplis IQ.