Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of prgress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about the master goal of the satets. Some governments argue that the essential key for development is economy, while others are thinking a certian types of progress are important to. In my opinion, there are others aspect much important than the financial area, such as the health for the citizens. On the one hand, some governments are quite convinced that economy is the great deal to successful countries. In other words, they see the major nations are strong in any area, due to the financial income, such as the wealthy countries are much stronger compared to poor incomes nation. For example, the vast majority of recent research has showed there is a linked between the economic development to the contribution of each sector at the country and make it strong to progress in any type. On the other hand, there are a certian things are essensial, as well as to the interest finances, we have the health matter states should provides exellent health care to their citizens, because the have the right to access great hospitals, so government should be held accountable for all the human wellfare, and must develop their goals in balance, not only in an econocial factor. To illustrates, a survey was taken in tokyo about if the officials must foucs in one thing to become a powerfull country, the majority with over 78%, are prefer to develop all their sectors in each type. In conclusion, there is no easy answer to this topic, but on balance, however. The essay discuss both points of veiw, and addressed my opinion why i disagree totally with this, due to the important areas we must consider, such as the medical care.