Many parents put a lot of pressure on their children to succeed To what extend di you agree

In this modern era, every parent want their child to be successful although the parameters of success can vary according to their perspective. Therefore, they want their kids to follow their built path to achieve the desired goals. Indeed, I strongly favour this notion that parents pressurize their children a lot to overcome life. The primary predominant reason behind supporting this statement is selection of school subjects by parents. There is denying that guardians pressure their child to study in the courses that they think can help in getting a good job. This is not even a bad act but it can become worse if child had no other option. For instance, it is seen that most of the students want to pursue in music field but parents want them to continue with the family business which does not have any relation to music. Apart from this, parents put responsibility on children in early age. It is commonly seen in middle class households that elders transfer all their financial pros and cons to their children at early adolescent and somewhat impose the wishes of a child achievement to escape from bad circumstances of family. For example, in Asian countries, guardians parents discuss the family worries with children so that child will get inspiration for getting success. In conclusion, parents do pressurize their child to get success either by imposing their choices on them or putting the family burden on their shoulders. However, very few parents allow their children to choose their own way of success. Subsequently, everyone should get a chance to chase their dreams and accomplish whatever they like instead of achieving the worldly success.