The only reason why people work hard is to eanr money and there is no another reason for doing so. To what extent do you agree and disagree ?

The only reason why people wark hard to earn money and there is no another reason for doing so can be true as well as it is false for others. In my perspective, there are two kinds of people first kind those who are working for money only and they are doing this for some reasons. Firstly, they are working hard to get high positions in their work environment so, they grab attention and feel the power as well as getting high social status in society. Secondly, those people have limited thought they only think of earning money from work and don't consider any extra income for their life. On the other hand, the people who are hard workers but not only for money. In my opinion, they work so hard to feel relieved and confident for themselves. Secondly, they are hard workers because they want to discharge their anger, depression on work not on their families. In conclusion, people works hard for several reasons and for various beliefs. And I don't think that I have the right to give my opinion for their own beliefs as well.