Demand of food is increasing worlwide. What are the causes of this? What measures can the international community take to make sure the food supply is enough?

There no denying the fact that demand of food is increasing worlwide. This essay will discuss the causes of this increasing and what measures can the international community take to make sure the food supply is enough. To begin with, there many causes that can be lead to increase demand of food in the world. Firstly, increase in the number of population in the world to about 7,000,000,000 one of the most significant causes. In addition lack of variaty in food more individiuals depend on specific type of a food like meet, chicken and bread. In other word, many countries depend on their supply from other country. In terms of measures can the international community take to make sure about food supply, try to grow all fruits and vegetables in each country. It is also possible to say that every country should be variaty in dependce such as tomato from country and onion from other country, do not depend in your supply in only two or three countries. Moreover, if every country try to supply thier requirments the demand on the food in the world will decrease. In conclusion, there are many causes of increasing of food demand can be solve. it is also true that every country can take measures to make sure food supply is enough.