Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work for a company. why might be this case? what could be the disadvantage of being self-employed? give your reasons for answer Find essays with the same topic

These days several individuals prefer to have their own business rather than working for a company. This might be caused by the fancy image that is shown today in social media and also the tough working invironment. While the disadvantages are the high risk and the instability. A lot of people attend to be self-employed because the amazing show by other influencers. Now it is common to see people who promote to have a business, they would say it will take you to wealth. While in the other hand another reason is the tough financial situations for company employees. People struggle financially in the last weeks of month, furthermore some jobs demand a hard work while the salary isn't fair. But for sure their are disadvantages for having your business. First, the high risk that you have to face. You will face many surprising challenges especially at the beginning, even if you put a plan. Furthermore the suddenly changes in labore market that is impossible to expect. For instance the financial collapse that happened along the Covid-19. The instability is a major disadvantage. Because the self-employed person will not have the job security that is offered to the company employees.And also It is not essential to earn the same rate of income every month, since the surprised challenge. In conclusion, you have to think twice before having your own business because it will has a high risk and it will not provide you the same features for company employees.