Even after the Covid-19 pandemic is over, some companies are thinking of using a hybrid approach when it comes to working from home and on-site. What are the advantages and disadvantages of working on-site?

In recent years, working online has become very popular because of the Covid pandemic. While this trend brings several advantages, it is also associated with a number of drawbacks. This essay will explore both sides. Accessibility is the biggest advantage, working from home is more convenient and easy, you can worke anywhere and anytime. For example, when I was in college I found in much easier to teach the students online rather than going to the university, which can be really helpful in situations like sickness. On top of that, by working online you will save a lot of time and money, what I mean is you will save the cost of the fuel, save the time of getting ready, and this can be especially useful for people who live far away from their workplace. Together, these benefits will effectively be beneficial for individuals. Despite this advantages, there are still few drawbacks to consider. Online work could be not perfect as working in the workplace, the performance might be different because of several reasons, such as the monitoring, individuals preform better when some one like their boss keep his eyes on them. If not, they might not do theirs best, this will probably create a problems in the long run if ignore. In conclusion, while online work have some drawbacks, it's benefits, including the ability to work any time and anywhere, clearly outweigh the disadvantages.