Band 8+: In many countries schools have severe problems with student behaviour. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, in the majority of countries education centers are struggling with missbehaviouring of their students. This essay will explain causes behind this problem and provide possible solutions. There are various reasons why pupils at school disrespect their classmates and teachers. One of the main causes of it, is that parents do not give enough attention to their kids.Lack of parental attention may develop depression at early age.Which might cause children growing up by being agressive to surroundings. They do not listen to their teachers nor to their parents, they become ruder and more disrespectful. Another reason of this can be electronic gadgets, they use. In today's world, the growing number of toddlers and students are dependent on their ipads,computers or mobile phones. They can watch videos or play games with contribution of violence. Watcing videos and playing games which contribute violence,abuse and agression may negatively impact on their mental wellbeing. And each pasing day students want to become like their idols. They will start acting like those characters, and repeat after them. The first step to deal with this problem is, parents should increase the attention they give to their kids. They should increase the time they spend with their children. This will build strong bond between parents and kids.Another possible solution is that, parents should monitor the screen time and what type of videos or games their babies are interested in. This step can be helpful for adults to understand their better. To conclude,there are different things that causes kids problems with their behaviour.To deal with problems parents should be more careful and give sufficient attention.