The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is more likely that in the future the average standard of people's health would be less than what it is in this time. In my opinion i agree on this statement, because of some people poor life choices. It could be not eating healthy meals or even not working out. Nowadays some people lean to take the esay way and the way that costs less mony in there food even so, they could be just acting lazy to make healthy food. For example people now would rather eat out than eat home cooked meals. more over, it is likely that people do that is because they are lazy and want a fast solution, but they do not know that one of the main reasons of having bad health is because of what we eat. On the other hand, while the fact that food is not the only reason for having a bad health there is also a large amount of people not knowing how important it is to workout it lest once or twice a week. It is also fine not to register in a gym, it would be much better if you did but it is not important as working out every week. To sum up, in my opinion that in the future if everyone did not take action about the life choices they make might have an effact on them and may be the reason of not having a good health level.