Many governments think that economics progress is there most important goal some people fieber think that other type of progress are equally important for a country discuss both views and give your opinion

Economical growth is imperative for the overall growth of all the nations. Some people emphasize that legal authorities should work more towards the economic prosperity. However, others contend that development in other areas cannot be overlooked. To begin with, Economic growth is directly proportional to the advancement in technology. In light of recent developments, huge amount of capital is required, which can be only possible if a country is growing in its economies. A prime example is nations need to purchase high-end weapons for border securities, which only countries with diverse economies can afford. Therefore, administration must have sustainable economic progress to develop country with innovations. Supoorters, on the other hand, contend that other growing areas shouldn't be neglected by the government. There is a growing body of evidence suggrsting that human development and cultural development is as crucial as booming economy. A country needs to focus on improving the quality of education, accesible healthcare and preserving the cultural roots that give it a unique identification. Hence, all domains matter for the overall prosperity of a nation and government should consider those as well. A foregone conclusion is that high GDP expansion is a key for a development of the nations, nevertheless, other factors such as manpower and health facilities are equally plays the role in the upliftment of nations. Therefore, I believe that authories should consider all round sctors.