In some culture children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disavdantages of giving children this message?

In some cultures, people tell childern: "If you try hard, you will achieve high". while this saying might have some demerits, it might boast benefitial merits. First and formost, this educcation teaches students to be resilenet and try to be hardworking people to help and builld the country, in this method they might achieve their resoultion throughout understanding the correaltion between their effort and their succuss morover, by applying this understandings they become high achievers which is socially beneficial for their country and for future generations. on the other hand such beliefs make them ignore real life limts such as access to reliable resources and good educaion. mor than that, this idea may push them to work to the limits of the burnout, which might cause mental health issues and finally affects their well-being. in conlcuntion however such beliefs has merits which leads to personal success combined with social success it might has some negative affects such as burnout and mental issues as well as depression.