Today many children and teenagers are overweight and unhealthy. Give reasons to explain why many young people are obese and give some solutions to fix the problem.

In our modern life, overweight is a common problem among many chlidren and teenagers. In my opinion, the sedentary lifestyle and unhealthy foods are the main reasones. However, parents and schools can address this issue by taking some measures. To begin with, recently technology advancement, such as computer games leads to a sedentary lifestyle, particularly among teenagers and children. It is undeniable that, appearence of these games has completely changed the children pasttime activities. Indeed, in the past, children involved in the outdoor group sports, while nowadays they just sitdown and play in online platforms, which in turn lead to obesity problems. Moreover, unhealthy diet is another factor contributes to overweight issue. According to provided statistics by WHO Institiue, approximately 45% of obesity problems is related to children those who eat often fastfoods, especially pizza. Thus, the change in the way of children plays and their food habits are the main factors in regrad to obesity problem. To address this, parents and schools can play a crucial role to find possible sulotions. FIrst, schools should organise some outdoor events, such a sport competition, to provide an enjoyable atmosphare that can encourage children and teenages to do some outdoor exercises. Secandely, paretnts not only should cook healthy food at home, but olso they must impelement strict regular in order to control children diet in and out of home. For instance, children should not be allowed to eat pizza more than once a week, and it can be controled easily by their weekly budget. In conclusion, unforetunately, taday obesity is a growing issue between children and teenagers. Sedentary lifestyle and the bad food habit are the main reasons, however some measures can be taken by schools and parents to mitigat the issue.