The family has a great influence on children development but the influence from outside the home play bigger part in children's likes. do you agree or disagree?

THERE HAS BEEN A GREAT UPSURGE IN CHILD CARE AND SOME PEOPLE ARGUE THAT FAMILY HAS GOOD IMPACT ON CHILD DEVELOPMENT, WHILE OTHER SAYS TAHT PEER HAS A GREAT INFULANCE ON THE CHILD GROWING. THIS ESSAY DEVELOP IN THE BOTH SIDE SO I AM PARTIALLY AGREE WITH THE STATEMET, I AM GOING TO DISCUSS THIS ESSAY IN UPCOMING PARAGRAPH TO SUPPORT MY VIEWS. TO BEGIN WITH, FIRST OF ALL FAMILY IS THE FIRST SCHOOL OF THE EVERY CHILDREN BECAUSE HE OR SHE CAN LEARN ALOT OF THINGS FROM THEIR FAMILY MEMBERS BECAUSE IN THE FAMILY THERE ARE DIFFERENT TYPES OF THE PEOPLE LIKE YOUNGER, OLDER, AND GRAND PERENTS SO A NEW BORN BABY CAN GRASP A FLOOD OF KNOWLEDE FORM THEIR MEMBERS, FOR INSTANT THEY CAN LEARN HOW TO DEAL WITH SITUATIONS FOR MONEY SAVING AND HOW TO BUILD A HAPPY FAMILY, BECAUSE OF THESE THING THEY CAN APPLY IN THEIR FUTURE LIFE TO OVERCOME THESE SITUATIONS. ON THE OTHER HAND, PEERS HAS A GREAT INFULANE ON CHILD DEVELOPMENT BECUASE WITH THE HELP OF THEIR SAME AGE PEOPLE, PUPILS COULD LERAN A LOT OF THINGS LIKE COMMUNICATION, COOPERATION AND COMPITIONS. BY DOING THESE THEY CAN GET SUCESS IN THEIR LIFE, BECAUSE IN THIS MODERN ERA CHILD HAS TO COMPETE WITH THEIR PEERS TO GET A GOOD SUCCESS IN THEIR LIFE. FOR EXAMLE BY PLAYING A GAME OR JOIN A GROUP OF CHILD COULD LERAN THESE THINGS SO THEY CAN GET CONFIDENT AND SELFESTEEM TO DO ANY KIND OF WORK. AFTER POUNDERING A GREAT DEALS OF THOUGHTS IN THE ESSAY, IN WOULD LIKE TO CONCLUDE THIS ESSAY THAT ON THE DEVELOPMENT OF THE CHILD FAMILY HAS MORE INFULANCE RATHER THEN A OUTSIDE, BECAUSE PARENTS CAN TEACH THEM HOW TO RESPECT AND POLITE WITH PEOPLE, PEERS DO NOT DO THAT.