Many individuals believe that taking regular health check-ups is unnecessary if they feel healthy. Do you agree or disagree with this viewpoint? Explain your answer.

Some people believe that taking frequent health activities is inessantial if they feel all right. I disagree with this idea because everyone should take care of their health to stay fine. One main reason why i disagree is that regular health check-ups are unnecessary. Well-being is one of the most significant keys to life. Without it, you can not feel alive and will always faced strength issues. To avoid similar problems, everyone should pay attention to their health and should take regular health checks even if they feel well. For instance, according to statistics, nowadays there are over a million kinds of bacteria. Who will guarantee that you will not get infected? It is possible that you can get sick if you do not take regular check-ups that related to well-being. Most people do not like paying attention because of a lack of time management, which can lead to serious fettle issues. Thus, regular health check-ups are an essential key to avoid any health predicaments. Another reason that i do not support the view that constant check-ups unnecessary is that "sickness comes without warning." It is possible that you can get an illness every time. It depends on your precautions. Everyone is responsible for their health. Furthermore, regular checks are always useful if you want to stay mentally and physically fit and balanced. As a result, you can avoid health issues by just taking regular check-ups. In conclusion, I disagree that taking frequent checks is unnecessary if you feel healthy. You should start taking care of your health without thinking about unnecessary. It is important to remember that it is useful to control your health in your own hands.