People are against the legalization of euthanasia while other people support it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Live longer with poor quality of life compares to live happily till the end of your day even though you have to leave this earth early. What would you choose? Euthanasia has been legalized in many countries, nowadays, despite having a lot of conflicts. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with it. This essay will discuss both sides of those who supporting and objecting it. Although Euthanasia is legalized in some countries, it still has an argument about it because of morality. I agree that euthanasia shouldn’t be allowed in this world. It is true that It could ease patients who were extremely ill at the last minute of their lives, but giving them the drugs that escalate their death is wrong. It’s not only medical unethics, but also against the principles of religion. For instance, in Buddhism, if you make someone died with or without intention or kill yourself, you will be in hell. In medical ethics, if you give the drugs that kill people, it’s illegal and immoral. On the contrary, people who supporting the legalization of euthanasia believe that we should respect the patients ’ wills and make them more peaceful and content rather than in pain at the final stage of their life, regardless emotional and physically. Since they believe that the patient should have all their rights to decide how their life would be. In addition to make their life longer, doctors usually use many other devices or drugs that keep patients ’ lives longer. These could make patients suffered and miserable, moreover this could make their relative sad and heartache to see their love ones in pain and choose to follow patients’ needs. However, due to modern medical care, nowadays, there are many anti-pain drugs that can relieve pain and make methods to make patients more comfortable. In conclusion, I insist that euthanasia shouldn’t be allowed in any part of this world. Euthanasia is considered immoral and inaccurate in medical ethics even though it was patients’s right to decide. We have many other ways that help patients lives happily in their final stage of life that are legal, having ethics and safe.