Spending time in another country, not as a part of a holiday, is beneficial for one's personal development. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Provide reasons and examples to support your answer.

Extended stays in non native countries is important for developing an individual. I believe that it is completely helpful due to many reasons and will be discussed further in this essay. To begin with, when a person stays in a different country, then he has to learn new habits and cultures that are not familiar and this adds another kind of experience in the life of that person. The world has a variety of customs belonging to their folk culture. For example, people get married in many ways in various places. In western cultures, a wedding happens in different way than in the eastern world. When that person tries to assimilate in that place they have to try to form human relations and bring many better qualities in their personal lives. Some people also marries person from different race. As a result, this promotes bonding between humanity and creates unbreakable ties and also improves a person's way of living. Furthermore, another reason to spend time in a new geographical region is to explore new weather and terrain. For instance, some people get annoyed of living at places like deserts. Their lives depend on such kind of region however that kind of resourceless place also brings depression. So, these individuals can move to a new place and change the way of their life. This could promote their satisfaction with their life and help them learn to get employed in new occupations. In conclusion, living at one place is monotonous and fixate the mind to live only certain means but moving to a different location can promote growth at multiple spheres of the personality. Thus, if relocation brings many helpful changes then people should definitely pursue the growth in their life.