Humans are producing an increasing amount of trash everyday and the world is becoming full of the landfills we use to get rid of our trash. In your opinion, how can recycling save the environment and help the people on Earth?

Increasing amount of trash everyday produced by humans aroud the world is a great ecological problem for all of us. Landfills become extremely wasted, moreover nobody do not have a really working solution to reduce pollution of the enviroment.Nowadays, only recycling can help us to solve this task. In my point of view, it has two main benefits, I will try to provide them in this essay. Firstly, main reason to use modern recycle technologies. For example, minumum 50% of trash could be used many times. Plastic, paper, metal are one of them. In this case, it is possible to save a huge amout of an area of the planet. I think we should use this way of recycle as much as we can. Secondly, How we can act: People should sort waste at home, use recycling bins, and buy recycled products. Schools and towns can run awareness campaigns and provide good recycling services and rules.Recycling creates jobs in collection, sorting, and processing. It can lower costs for households and cities and make streets cleaner and safer for people. Producing new items from raw materials uses more energy than using recycled materials. Recycling uses less energy, cuts greenhouse gas emissions, and can slow climate change. To sum up, If more people recycle well, we save resources, keep the air and water clean, and help people live healthier and safer lives.