Many individuals believe that taking regular health check-ups is unnecessary if they feel healthy. Do you agree or disagree with this viewpoint? Explain your answer.

While most people consider that regular health check-up is unnecessary for healthy one's, some believe that it may help detect disease in early stage. I strongly believe that medical check is necessary for all people for maintaining physical well being. To begin with, medical check -up can take a certain amount of time which may disrupt work. Nowadays, most people prioritize their career over personal lives, due to navigate the unstable finance, they seek for opportunities of promotion to gain better income. It is undeniable that contribution to profit directly affect the chance to get promoted. If they have to interrupt their work for check-up, but are completely healthy, it may only be a waste of time. On the other hand, health check may detect occult symptoms which can support people to reach adequate treatment in early stage of the disease. For example, cancer is one of the major factor of death in today's society, which can lead to irreversible result if found in the terminal stage. Although people are feeling healthy, taking medical check -up annually help prevent the tragedy. Moreover, these days, people tends to explore information online, rather than visiting doctors when they feel sick. This may potentially lead people to wrong solutions for the situation. If people have periodical check -up, they can ask for advice directly to doctors and gain accurate information. I firmly believe that it is significant for individuals to attend health check constantly to understand their own health condition. It is very common for people to be leave their health problems unsolved due to busy life. Annual medical check -up is a good opportunity for people to stop and think about their physical well-being for sustainable life, because all people have a chance to talk to the doctor in the procedure. As a result, people can reach a healthy custom suited for their own health condition. In conclusion, while some people believe that regular health check may distract people from work, others think that it may potentially avoid disease from overlooked. I strongly agree to annual medical check-up in order to prevent disease in early stage and reach for convince advice from doctors.