Research shows that some activities are good for health and others are bad. Despite knowing that, millions of people engage in unhealthy activities. What is the cause of this? What can be done? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experiences.

Sometimes, eventhough the public knows the damage of bad hobbies, they can not resistis it. to address the issue, the government shoud i improve public awareness and impose heavy revenue on unhealth products. Geting rid of a bad life habit could be a truely challenge for individual. Some are addicted in alcohol, some are absessed in smoking. Harmful behaviors or preference even come across addictors' entire life span, for example, my father has tried more than five times to quit ciggrrite since his doctor said that he could die for lunge cancer. He close himself in bedroom medicating or excising when suffering, unfortunately, all efforts ultimately fail. In the end, he said himself can accept the death that arribute to smoking. Admitely, humans are weak and lack of se;f control, especially those seniors. In order to minimise the loss that poor life habits result in, the government shoud promote positive lifestyle and impose high tax on products like alcohol, ciggarttee and drugs. particularly, the authority should fund public addvertisments via social media, television, and broadcast. Additionaly, starting health education from primary school and making puples to inffuence their parents can be efficient. Aside that, imosing revenue is another economic saction to prevent folk consuming unhealth products. And statistic shows that some have abandoned their addition on smoking and drinking dur to unaffordble price. Overall, mataining public fitness is a long way to go, especially for those who have abessed something in decades. Our government should work on it by spreading good lifestyles and leaying on posionous products.