Some people think that nespapers are the best way to learn about current events. However, others believe that they can learn news better through other media. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many humans believe that newspapers are the prime method to know about new events. Other, however, think that they are able to explore news in a better way by differnt media, such as mobile phone. This eassy will disclose both point of view. To begin with, the people who use newspapers to learn about current events are prone to be old people because they are not capable to use phones and old people born in time were there was not phones, but there was only newspaper. Moreover, they are more comfortable using newspapers and the phone is very complex for old people. Also, one of the benifits of using newspaper is the person will read more, because in newspaper are not able to skip, so you will read more. As a result, they are better in reading. For example, analezes show that the people who use newspaper to look for new event are 17 percent faster in reading, which means they are able to read more and less time than the average. On the other hand, humans who use other media, such as phone are more likely to be adolescents because not only they born in time were phone was much common, but also the newspaper are became much older. Moreover, people who prefer phones to look for the current events are likely to be more faster for them to look for it, because phones is probably close to them. For example, statistic show that human who use their phone are able to reach the event faster then the people who use newspaper by 12 percent. In conclusion, I believe that using a phone to know about current events is better, because it is much easier and faster.