Large companies often use sports events to promote their products. Some people think this hurts sports. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying that sports functions has been grown in the recent years.Some people said that big organizations use a sports functions as a streatgy to promote their things, on the other hand other said that is not good for the games, althought I partelly agree with the given statement, I am going to elobrate this essay to support my views. TO begin with, A game function is good for not only local people but also players, because when a big farm oragnize a sports event then it will create a lot of job opportunity for the local people, because they can get a job and earn a good amount of money so they could full fill their dreams and improve their living of standred. Moreover it will attrect tourism and more and more tourist will come to see the games and it will improve the local economy, in addation local player can show their hidden talent in the specific sports so they will get name and fam and could go further far away. For example in INDIA there is a big company, setup the sport event IPL, by doing these country people came to know about hidden gems. On the other hand, mainly these farm foucs on their revenue, these companies held a sport event to grow their product not the game, they just want to sell their products by these events, further more they create own rules in the games, which will directly or indirectly hurt sports man. More over people buy their product without reserch because these products are not suitable for childrens, for example RED bull contains alot of caffine but children are not aware of this they just buy these products for showoff. After poundering a great deal of thoughts, I would like to conclude this essay that large unit should creat a sports events to help local people and players, not for their produts because they are not good for all people.