#Health | #Sports - Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. (IELTS 9, AC)

Building a healthy community has become a significant concern for most governments. This is because it has a significant impact on the economy and makes people happier. While the majority of the population states that the distribution of gyms could be on the top of the factors that, encourage society to take care of their health. However, some people claim this would not be an ideal way to solve this issue. This essay will cover both sides and give my perspective of view. On one hand, making sports tools available everywhere is convenient. To illustrate, life has become super busy, and having a gym i every place saves time and effort. For example, some modern parties provide an exercise area for the staff. Another reason observing the workout areas everywhere makes doing sport unforgettable. To clarify, easy to see, easy to remember. These two factors indicate why it is crucial to make sports tools available everywhere is a smart strategy in building a healthy generation. On the other hand, there are a variety of solutions that could give a better effect. To start with, prepare some rewards for healthy people. For instance, offering discounts in supermarkets, cafes and restaurants. Secondly, spread the consciousness about the impact of obesity. Such as, hosting a diet specialist in TV programs, podcasts and social media. Thirdly, increase paying car tax. This tucked city centre citizens use public transportation, which helps in lose weight. Therefore, there are many elements more beneficial for public health. To sum up, there are plenty of suggestions that could be used in enhance people to be healthy. For example, rewarding healthy persons, using technology to learn the community about the importance of health and making cars unaffordable. However, I believe that there is no doubt distributing sports tools everywhere is the ideal method to support human health.