Many countries believe that hosting international sporting events like Olympics or World Cup is a great idea. Others think it is a huge mistake. Give the adaavantages and disadvantages of hosting international sporting events.

Some people believe, that to perform international sport events in their countries like Olimpic games or World Cup is a great idea, other group of citizens think that it is huge mistake. Both points of view have advantages and disadvantages. I this essay I will try to provide pros and cons of world famous athletic events. Firstly, main reason for countries who host this sport games is increse of their econimic, many people all around the world come to this event. Tourism is one of the sectors. During the days of games, usually all hotels, restaurants and places of interest are fully booked. All kinds of business in country get more money from tourists and guests. So this is main advantage of hostage the any kind of the sport games. On the other hand, local residents of places where this events could be performed, fell upset and stressed. They routine life change a lot. For example, terrible traffic and overcroweded cities and towns would make them unhappy and tied. Also, cost of living increase during international events, because prices for every thing and every where uprise in two or three times more. Thats why for citizents any international event would be great issue. To sum up, discussions about hosting international sport games in their countries, like Olimpic games or World Cup last for many years. Both opponents have diffrent view about this problem. I think there are more reasons for the countries to be a place of this events, due to increasing of their economy and to be more famous in the world.