Some people believe that adults should be responsible for saving money for their own future, while others think that this could have negative effects on their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is essential for people to take care of their financial situation especially adults. Adults should save money earlier to reduce the financial pressure. This essay will discuss agreement and disagreement of this claim and evident it with examples. A significant proportion of individuals hold the view that adult people should be responsible for saving money for their own future. Therefore, adults should find their own ways to save money. There are many effective ways that ensure the consistent to saving money until reach goals. Firstly, setting aside around 25% of someone's salary, even if it is small, at the end of the year adults will find that it is worth it and continue to save it. For example, if adults ' pay is around 5000 riyals, the cutoff will be 300 riyals. Secondly, opening a bank account and seeking for suitable savings money offers from the bank depending on your financial situation such as Alrajhi bank offers a savings account to save 300 riyals, not allowing you to use it until you call the bank to transfer it to your current bank. On the other hand, many people hold the belief that this will impact adult growing in many aspects such as, their sleeping and eating.Adult sleeping will be affected by this issue because they will think about how to save money before sleeping and that affect the deepness of their sleep and then lead to a serious health problem called insomnia. Eating is another aspect impacted by that issue.If youth people are busy looking to different sources of money that means they will skip meals times and at the end of the day they will sleep from being tired. In conclusion, It is crucial to save money to achieve goals without worrying the youngest because it is badly impacting their sleeping, eating and life in general.