Although the prices of fuels have greatly increased over the last decade or two, it is argued that further increases in fuel prices are the only way to reduce world consumption of fuel and less pressure on the world’s fuel resources To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a belief that financial survival in current world should be taught to minors by their studying places. I totally agree with the given statement due to the fact that this can help students with job search and will make them more economically responsible. To begin with, education in finances provided by schools can contribute to more successful work searching among graduates. In other words, pupils become more acknowledged about how to find better employment place through information from school curriculum. For example, according to the Cambridge research, there was a higher percentage of working individuals that had education in economic branch, in comparison to those who did not get any knowledge in finances. Thus, schools should tutor juveniles how to survive financially. Additionally, another reason for the statement is that teenagers become better in managing their own money. This means that people can have higher awareness of how to save and earn wealth effectively. To illustrate, graduates in Nazarbayev University in Kazakhstan, Astana, who learned financial literacy during adolescence had no money struggles after becoming adults. Therefore, economical teaching in academic years is beneficial for youth. Having taken the above-mentioned arguments into account, it is clear that nowadays, schools should ensure adolescents with economical tutoring since it makes job finding easier and boosts their responsibility in finances