Topic: Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think that there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Many people think going to the gym is a good way to stay fit. While others feel that there are more effective ways to stay fit without going to the gym, I totally agree with the second view because going to the gym is not the only way to have a good body. We can work out at home, in addition, a lot of people don't have the money to subscribe to a membership. Furthermore, individuals who think that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit think so because of a lot of reasons. One of the main reasons is that they think people who go to the gym, gonna be more productive and more consistent. They can see a lot of people who do the same thing. Also, the gym provides all the gadgets they need to use so this can help them build muscles more efficiently. On the other hand, people who say there are more efficient ways they can stay healthy and fit without going to the gym. From their perspective, they believe that working out at home is more convenient than going out to the gym for a lot of reasons.One, they can work out anywhere any anytime. They can also prevent noisy places. In addition, they think that not a lot of people have enough money to subscribe to a membership. In conclusion, I think going to the gym is not the only way that we can work out, and not a lot of people have enough money to have a subscription, so I think the most convenient way is to work out at home because it does the same thing but with less money.