it is importtant for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that there are two kinds of people who take risks. While it is a commonly held belief that the community takes risks on their professional lives. There is also an argument that the other party took on the responsibility of risks in their personal lives. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, people will be more confident when they take on the dangers by showing their families that they are strong. In other words, some cultures need to be stronger to get married. In addition, if the human takes the risks he will gain a lot of money. For example, my uncle was married after showing his skills. On the other hand, it is important to be more polite at work to help you get promoted as soon as possible. It is also possible to say that the managers are always smart due to commitite to their company. Moreover, one of the most important skills that people should know is to relax and not be aggressive. For instance, my father when he was working as a supervisor he always got angry about the new employee because they didn't know anything about the value that the company gave them. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question, on balance, however, I tend to believe that important to gain some skills that help you to work easily such as communication, quiet and polite.