Due to advances in science, it is now possible for people to live to 100 years old or even longer. While some people think it is a good thing, others do not agree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is no denying the fact that scientific studies have shown that people can live longer. While it is a commonly held belief that it is a perfect thing that humans will get up to 100 years old. There is also an argument that the other does not like to get older. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, some people like to live with family to be happy and closer. In other words, all communities will be sad if they lose their parents. In addition, the society will more stronger and confident. For example, my uncle loved his parents after that he got sad because he lost them. On the other hand, there is no health care for older men or women so their abilities will be less. It is possible to say that when the orders get tired who will recover them. Moreover, in China, there are a lot of hospital that usually cares about the elderly even though if you call they will come to your home quickly. For instance, in 2020, the coronavirus killed a lot of people 100 years old or older because their immunity was weak. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question, on balance, however, I tend to believe that if the country builds more government care will be easier for people the live.