SomeSome people believe that children of all ages should have extra responsibilities (for example, helping at home or at work). Others believe that, outside of school, children should be free to enjoy their lives. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is proposed by protractors that individual of all ages should lies to onus; however, detractors counter that more playtime should be provided to school-going children after school-hours. I am inclined to endorse the both perspectives to a certain extent, which I will elaborate in forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, Imposing a few obligations at an early age and throughout the life; can make a person more attentive and accountable towards his doings. To explicit this, it is well known that 'responsibilities makes a real man', when an individual have some duties to perform alongside their daily chores, it makes a person multi-tasker, which means paying attention to several tasks at a same time. A prime example is that, if parents make their children accountable to pay school fees, by handing over money to them, a child will be more careful about keeping it safe and learn about the fees structure in schools along with managing his time to attend lectures. Supporters, on other side, contend that learners should be free after schooltime and should focus more on recreational pursuits. Leisure activities helps in the proliferation of overall development of kids. Spending time at school, while being sedentary for most part of the day can make their life stressful and inactive. Therefore, physical activities are proven to mitigate the stress and replinishing energy in kids, so they can go to educational insitutions with a refreshed mind next day, hence influx their focus in studies. Conclusively, I firmly believe that juveniles should be allocated free time after studies for their all-round development, nonetheless, accoutability to minor tasks such as making up their beds or paying their own fees and can make them more responsible in life.