Some people believe that individuals can do little to improve the environment. Only governments and large companies can make a real difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that some people think that human can do little work to enhance the nature, while the other believe the government and companies make huge difference. While it is a commonly held belife that individuals have less skills in knowledge. There is also an argument that the companies and governments make a better real-life. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of views and express my opinion. On one hand, some people studying in high level of majors that lead to increase the edcuate and value for the human. In other hand, if the person enter a school or university that become more valueable to the contry. Moreover, time keeping is a good for the plan your ideas and subject. For example, in 2009, there was one guy name Ahmed took a project for traffic and make a memorable solution for all. On the other hand, the company need the employees experience to do the projects such as brige, street and tower. It is also possible to say that the goverments need to hire it less 5 years experience of people to help the contry to improve. In addition, the ministry work with the individuals to cover all the assessment for ideas support the society. For instance, a study for use AI is not work well, while hire more employees to work and enhance all the roads and towers is more valuable.  In conclusion, there is no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that without the workers you can not open any business or make the places perfectly. I prefer to work to company that helps me to get a lot of money so I can help my family to live better life.