In some sountries owing a home rather then renting one is very important for people. Why might be this case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is believed that some people tend to buy an apartment instead of renting one. This idea is very spread especially between young people.In my opinion, this idea is active because I can save my money and stay in the same home all my life. First and foremost, most people prefer to own an apartment because they want to save the money that they give to the owner of their home so they buy privat apartment insted of giving the mony to other person. Another reason is that they need to stay in the same house and get older with it due to it has all their memory over their life. For example, my grand father still lives in the same house because he have rememberd his family, also when he was young,he had saved his money and bought it. On the other hand, people tend to rent a flat because they need to invest their money in another sector,or they hate routine so they like to change their place in everytime they need.That means,they invest the money in the trade so their money will get twice instead of save it in buying a house. In addition, they like to change their life to another place that they find a new job and relationships. For instance, my friend hates routine so she has changed her job and flat to another country and she wants to invest her money in the coumpany that she work in it. In conclusion,some people prefer to have a house to keep ther money and place and others need to change their life to another place that find new life in it.