Nowadays computer education is compulsory for learners in most schools. Do you think it is necessary or will children acquire these skills naturally from their day interaction with technology everywhere? Discuss both and give your opinion

In recent days, computer schooling has remained compulsory for students. Opinions are often divided on whether it is necessary, as these skills can be acquired naturally from daily interaction with technology everywhere. This essay attempts to shed light on both perspectives before concluding my standpoint. On the one hand, opponents argue that computer education is meaningless due to day-to-day interaction with technology everywhere. Graphics on the street, digital games in shopping malls, and food orders that take advantage of computers prevail on almost every corner in the modern world. These encounters help children to widen their hands-on experience, beginning to form a computer mastery foundation at an early age. Such interaction is essential as students can explore and apply computer knowledge in an interactive and flexible way in their daily lives. Furthermore, the complicated academic nature of computer education may not be suitable for all learners. While some want to dive into deep research and engineering, others may just need basic computer skills for their future jobs. Documenting or editing, which can be learned through personal experience and self-study, exemplifies that the compulsion of computer learning at school should not necessarily exist. On the other hand, proponents highlight different backgrounds of each student and the crucial roles of compulsory computer education in the long run. The privilege to experience technology can be deemed a luxury for many individuals, especially those who live in poverty or in the countryside. Therefore, mandatory computer lessons are golden, rare opportunities for the underprivileged to interact with digital platforms and help narrow the gap in the class divide. In addition, obligatory computer teaching expands one's insights at a faster pace. Despite the frequent contacts with computers, when it is just pure, superficial, entertaining interaction, children may not know or get false knowledge, which can become bad habits and can be hard to change. By contrast, digital lessons at school are more properly guided and edited to update the current technologies, ensuring the quality and authenticity of computer literacy. Ultimately, I enthusiastically contend that computer education should remain compulsory. The feeling of forced and bland digital learning undeniably comes to the minds of many people. However, with adjusted dynamic lessons and the issues about the technologically challenged, I believe that it is by far more essential to turn computer education into a compulsory one. In conclusion, the debate remains heated on whether computer learning should be kept compulsory as it is nowadays. Given the superior importance of digital education for stability, I am convinced that it is an appropriate educational policy, which should be widespread for future generations.