It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. QTo what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people view earning money is one of the most important mission in thier lives while it's more vital to save money, even to children. Since we aren't able to predict what will happen in future, we should always keep an amount of money with us to face unexpected accident. Thus, I suggest that saving money is something we must always keep in our mind no matter how old we are. We work had to make money for support our living. After our earnings is enouge to maintain our basic living standard, we may be eager to something we want but not in need, such as lurxiouries, going travel, jewelries or even sport cars. There is also a sense of achievement while we spend money on what we like. However, we should never forget to save money and be well prepared for future. With saving money, we are able to handle to difficulties when our income source is cut down someday that we could never predict. Besides, saving money provide us with a sense of safety, for example, we are able to pay a huge amount of expense for a sudden without borrowing money from others. By teaching our younger people to developing a habitat of saving money, it can help them to understand that we should always be well prepared for the coming challenges or disasters as well. In addition, asking our kids to save money can even make them avoid from wasting everything they owe and cherish their belongings. In conclusion, saving money is a lesson which our children should have taken, which is a habitat that make a person to succeed.