Despite a variety of sport facilities and gyms, people are less fit nowadays than ever before. What do you think are the main causes of this problem? What solutions can you suggest

Nowadays, people are less fit than ever before. This is considered an important issue that affects our daily lives.It has both main causes and possible solutions.In this assay, I will discuss both points of view and conclusion with possible recommendations. On the one hand, in terms of causes, there are several causes that support the level of fitness of the community to be less fit than ever before. Firstly, the weather is the major reason. Many local studies by Kuwait College in 2020 found that 80% of these people are less fit because of the weather. For example, doing exercise in hot weather can cause dehydration. Secondly, the bad mood in hard sports is a main reason. Finally, fast food is very popular today. For example, foods high in oil and fewer vitamins affect the body negatively. On the other hand, in terms of solutions, there are many amazing solutions to solve this problem. First, doing exercise at home and drinking water.It can make a change in the body. A study by Bahrain College in 2025 found that 90% of all people solve this problem by doing their exercise at home. Second, using a suitable level of weight and listening to happy music can help increase fitness. According to the Health Body Association, 90% of people can be fit by using a normal weight and listening to positive music. Finally, the balance of the food is the main point to solve this problem. For example, eating healthy food that has high energy and low oil can make a change in the body. In conclusion, increasing the positive aspects while decreasing the negative aspects can significantly improve this situation and contribute to a better future.